Contact Us

To contact Playwrights Association of NZ, email:

To join the Association: panz-membership-form

John Dunmore, C.N.Z.M., DLit.


President: Angie Farrow

Vice President: Lynn Bushell

Membership Secretary & Treasurer: Richard Bull

Communications: Rex McGregor

Competition Registrar: Kerrie Anne Spicer

Donna Banicevich Gera

Colin Beardon

Bronwyn Elsmore

Susan Howard

Myles Lind

Dolly Varden-Chambers